Tech Talk – Zoom Room – Thursday, 26th January 2023

$14.50

Approximate currency equivalents of CAD14.50: USD11.00; GBP9.50; EUR11.00; AUD16.50; ZAR190

Description: This is the first 90-minute Tech Talk in a series on the relationship between value and colour.

Medium: The latest materials designed for graphite success.

Technique: Core graphite skills with a focus on white, pale subjects.

Duration: 90 minutes of live presentation, demonstrations, and participant questions.

Time (please determine your local time from the times listed below):

  • 11.00 am Pacific USA and Canada (PT)
  • 12.00 noon USA and Canada Mountain Time (MT)
  • 2.00 pm Eastern UAS and Canada (ET)
  • 3.00 pm Atlantic USA and Canada (AT)
  • 7.00 pm Greenwich (UK).

Zoom link: You will receive your Zoom link the day before the Tech Talk at the email address with which you registered.

 

Category: